Hey friends! Thanks for stopping by! This is my first post, so excited & grateful!

This particular shoot is of my sister Mumbi & her son John aka Jeremy. I did it early this year, a month after I got my precious cam,  I used my 50MM aka nifty fifty =)

IMG_1283IMG_1301IMG_1311

Mommy pointing out the bouncing castle to Jeremy...
Mommy pointing out the bouncing castle to Jeremy…
Excited 6 year old!
Excited 6 year old!
“Mommy, you have to come play too…” haha!
Mommy watching her son play.
Mommy watching her son play.
Mommy & son hugs! That face haha!!
Mommy & son hugs! That face haha!!
IMG_1798
Home time!
33 thoughts on “Hey friends! Thanks for stopping by! This is my first post, so excited & grateful!

  1. I’m so happy for you picture Yeeeeey ☺
    Keep doing what you love, and it’ll love our right back.
    I love the home time picture ; her gaze at her baby is priceless.
    Definitely subscribing to this blog.
    Click. Flourish. Bloom.
    Thank you for taking us on this amazing journey with you ☺

    Like

  2. Gooooood start, Mercy. Awesome job. My favourite is the “Mommy watching her son play” picture. Keep them coming

    Also, you guys look so alike.. Hehe. Awesomeness. Endelea vivyo hivyo.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.